Go to Homepage Skip to main menu Skip to main content Skip to page bottom

Exhibitions

Exhibitions
Saturday 15 September 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday 16 September 2018 - 19:00

Discover here the programme for the European Heritage Days in the Somme (15-16 September 2018).

Read more
Exhibitions
Sunday 1 July 2018 - 14:00 to Sunday 8 July 2018 - 18:00

Brand-new exhibition on the occasion of the centenary of the Battle of Hamel at the Saint-Gratien Castle.

Read more
Exhibitions
Saturday 19 May 2018 - 00:00

Every year the museums of the Somme stay open during the night of the Long Night of Museums !

Read more
Exhibitions
Friday 29 June 2018 - 00:00 to Sunday 30 September 2018 - 00:00

Visual artist Jérôme Toq’R welcomes you to introduce the Koklyko project and to take part in a workshop. You are going to make poppies from empty plastic bottles.

Bring your empty water bottles !

Read more
Exhibitions
Wednesday 16 May 2018 - 00:00 to Friday 18 May 2018 - 00:00

International participatory project around Puppetry.

See the project and the programme here

Read more
Exhibitions
Wednesday 3 January 2018 - 00:00 to Saturday 15 September 2018 - 00:00

The exhibition will be at the heart of an associated cultural program (conferences, conference visits, tactile visits, workshops, urban itineraries...).
This exhibition is bilingual (English-French).

Read more
Exhibitions
Sunday 1 April 2018 - 00:00 to Thursday 10 May 2018 - 00:00

Exhibition of paintings by Anne Carlier on Australian culture and Aboriginal art, in connection with the Centenary of the Great War.

Read more

Pages